Chicken Waldorf Salad

I think this is my new favorite lunch!!  It’s fresh, healthy and delicious! 


I ran across a BeachBody nutrition guide last week and I’m so happy that I found it.  There are several great recipes in the little book that I am anxious to try.  

This simple recipe is cooked chicken breasts, apples, walnuts and grapes and topped with a citrus vinaigrette.  A little dressing goes a long way, you only need 1T per serving.  



Also kid approved but w/o the dressing.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

