Jumbo Caramel Banana Muffins


This TOH recipe is awesome!!  The muffins taste like banana bread, is super moist and topped with a sweet caramel icing!  They are quick to mix up and a great grab and go breakfast with fruit.

I worked the polls on Election Day last week and I knew it would be a very long and interesting day.  When I got home that night, after working over 15 hours, I enjoyed one of these muffins.  I think I will probably remember the 2016 election (the good, the bad and the ugly) every time I make this recipe in the future 😊

http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/jumbo-caramel-banana-muffins

Leave a Reply

