Gratitude

I’m organizing material this evening to begin a new Bible study next week with Lacey.  It’s the perfect time of year to reflect on gratitude and thanksgiving as we enter the holiday season.  I’ll share more information about this study later. 

I am thankful for my friends, family and fellow bloggers that are visiting this site and offering feedback.  My stats are showing a lot of traffic/details and I’m excited!  It’s so much fun to share recipes with other people that enjoy cooking.  It doesn’t have to be boring or a daily chore.  Why not be creative, have fun, experiment and really love the food you make?  Why not try our best to serve our family delicious and healthy meals?  

I’m thankful for those that are sending me tips and offering advice!  We all need help and encouragement if we want to learn and do our best, right?  Let’s keep building each other up, sharing our passion and enjoying life!  

Leave a Reply

