Orange Beef Teriyaki

I was excited to find a couple great Taste of Home cookbooks awhile back at the library.  I copied several new recipes to try!

My husband isn’t a fan of meat with warm fruit so I saved this recipe to try when he was in Memphis last week.  I made a smaller portion and enjoyed it for a couple evenings with a side salad. I really loved the beef and teriyaki flavor combined with the oranges and rice….makes me hungry just thinking about it!

Back to the warm fruit and meat…I have tried apples with chicken and peaches with chicken….delicious….and now beef with oranges.

Enjoy! http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/orange-beef-teriyaki

Leave a Reply

