Chocolate Chip Cookies

I could write a whole page about these cookies and how great they are!  But I’m tired so I’m sharing a picture instead and just a few words.  Super soft and delicious!  Maybe the best chocolate chip cookie recipe I have ever tried!!  


The recipe makes 12 nice size cookies, perfect amount for our family and a few to share without having a container full sitting around for a few days lol!  I promise you will love them too!

http://pinchofyum.com/the-best-soft-chocolate-chip-cookies

Leave a Reply

