spaghetti casserole

This Pinterest recipe caught my eye because of the title, “Million Dollar Spaghetti”.           I’m not convinced that it lives up to that name though.  I’ve never made a spaghetti casserole so I was anxious to try it.  I was sorta rushed for time on a Sunday afternoon/evening to make this and it seemed to take a lot of time to prepare.  It’s sorta like making a lasagna.  It made a large 9×13 pan so there was plenty to share that evening with a friend and leftovers for the next evening.  This is one of those recipes that tastes better the next day (versus straight out of the oven) in my opinion.  I left off the top layer of cheddar cheese, just to avoid a little extra fat.  I doubt I will make this very often unless its for a potluck dinner or something like that.

Million Dollar Spaghetti

002

Leave a Reply

