yogurt

It’s one of those healthier foods that I just couldn’t eat for years!  I tried several brands, thicknesses, flavors,…lots of wasted money.  I’m not sure what happened but I finally acquired a taste for it and love it now!  We buy the big cartons of Great Value regular or low fat vanilla flavored and use it for breakfast or lunch or protein shakes.

Tomorrow will be a full day so I made a simple breakfast to grab in the morning.  Vanilla yogurt with fresh raspberries and walnuts.  I love mandarin oranges in it too.  It’s healthy, quick and filling!  Now if I could just learn to love cauliflower!

img_2237

Leave a Reply

